Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Esc

Veronica Esc

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Esc
"Fast and efficient! Go to Gaby she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Sarah Elbery

Sarah Elbery

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Elbery
"Took my mom to do her insurance. They told us everything was fine but we got a letter from the insurance company stating they're going to cancel the policy. When I called Rami's office they stated to they'll take care of it once I drop off all the documents again. Did that and ended up having no insurance because the office sent my documents too late to the insurance company. When I called to ask them they told me to come in and do everything for a 3rd time. Horrible customer service and the lady I spoke to didn't seem knowledgeable. Every question o had she told me she'll call back because she doesn't know."
Profile photo of LUCY VALENTE

LUCY VALENTE

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUCY VALENTE
"Tenho meus seguros aqui todos. Recomendo."
Profile photo of Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Diaz
"They were always open to help looking for different ways offering me the best options"
Profile photo of Maria Lucy

Maria Lucy

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lucy
"Minha Agência de Seguros de eleição. Porquê ir mais longe quando temos o melhor aqui tão perto?"
Profile photo of Kevin Ochoa

Kevin Ochoa

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ochoa
"Excelente servicio y atención De parte de Gaby Muy buenas soluciones en todo lo que necesites Recomenados al 100%"
Profile photo of Claudia Mendez

Claudia Mendez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Mendez
"I am super happy having my policy with State Farm because Mrs. Gaby vargas has been a person attentive and super sweet and has always helped me solve any questions or problems. Thanks to her I feel comfortable. I am a very customer and recommend them to everyone thanks to Gaby."
Profile photo of Anabel Armas

Anabel Armas

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Armas
"Tengo casi un año trabajando con la agente Gaby Vargas de State Farm y siempre me he sentido asistida y muy bien atendida. Un trato respetuoso y muy profesional. Gracias Gaby!! I have been working with State Farm agent Gaby Vargas for almost a year, and I have always felt supported and very well taken care of. A respectful and very professional treatment. Thanks Gaby!!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Saltos

Gabriela Saltos

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Saltos
"Gaby es increíble! Definitivamente la recomiendo! Fue amable, paciente, me busco la mejor opción de seguro para nuestra compañía y sus respuestas siempre fueron a tiempo."
Profile photo of Nino DePaola

Nino DePaola

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nino DePaola
"Our previous home insurer dropped us with no explanation after decades and so, remembering how well we were treated by Rami for life insurance, he was my immediate first call. I was able to get a quote and lock in our new (and better) insurance in 15 minutes. Highly recommend Rami for his excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Diane Alcada

Diane Alcada

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Alcada
"My family and I have been using Rami and his team for well over 15 years, for all of our auto and home insurance policies. Rami is the epitome of why you should still have an agent representing you…he’s fast, reliable and always willing to help in any way possible. Whether it’s assistance with claims, resolving an issue, or finding the best and most cost effective policy for your needs…trust me when I say you want Rami in your corner! Highly recommend his services to anyone in need."
Profile photo of Joe Walker

Joe Walker

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Walker
"I have been dealing with Rami and his office for nearly 20 years now on a variety of products and insurance needs. He has always made the process very easy, and always makes himself available whenever I have a question. I had a no fault accident just over a year ago and I called him for advice. He gave me the advice I asked for and offered to have State Farm handle the claim. I said no because I was not at fault. 3 months later, after numerous attempts to solve with the other insurance company I made no progress and asked Rami what to do now. He took over the claim from there and I didn’t have to do another thing. I have already received my deductible back and still receive mails from Geico that the claim is still delayed."
Profile photo of Ana Cruz

Ana Cruz

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Cruz
"Hi , Jennifer L, is the best agent in your office . Always give me an excellent and on time customer services and disolve my problems problemas. She is really honest and integrity person.👑"
Profile photo of Henrry Peralta

Henrry Peralta

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henrry Peralta
"Gracias Gaby excelente atención recibí la información e necesaria siempre bien atenta a servir a nosotros los clientes"
Profile photo of Cesar Lainez

Cesar Lainez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Lainez
"Muchas gracias a Gabi por su exelente servio y muy diligente y capaz. Muchas gracias Gabi la recomiendo 💯🫡"
Profile photo of Sofia Martinez

Sofia Martinez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Martinez
"Excelente atención y muy amable es el servicio de Gabriela excelente accesoria de ella es una chica super amable y entregada ayudarnos a nosotros como clientes felicidades por tu gran trabajo 🙏🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Herrera

Juan Carlos Herrera

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Herrera
"Gracias por su servicio Gaby nos dio todo su ayuda y una excelente atencion"
Profile photo of Phil Hernandez

Phil Hernandez

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phil Hernandez
"Beware of this place I’m Extremely disappointed in the manner in which they conduct business here. Gabby from this office is beyond rude and shouldn’t be allowed to work with people in general..!"
Profile photo of Farah Rancier

Farah Rancier

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farah Rancier
"Excellent Customer Service! Gaby, Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Diana Gutierrez

Diana Gutierrez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gutierrez
"Gaby Vargas Poveda, She was great with helping me lower my overall insurance needs and Strong customer service skills, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Alvarez

Evelyn Alvarez

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Alvarez
"I have more than 10 years using State Farm. I recommend this office 💯. Gaby Vargas, has been very professional helping my husband with his business and cars insurance. Also, she can recommend options that are the most suitable for your needs. Thank so much Gaby for your exceptional service."
Profile photo of Tania Santos

Tania Santos

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Santos
"Totalmente Estamos feliz con Gabi una persona maravillosa eficaz, diligente la recomiendo al 1,000."
Profile photo of josegarcia agustin

josegarcia agustin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josegarcia agustin
"Gaby Vargas es una Buena ajente de state farm Y a logrado satisfacer mis necesidades ."
Profile photo of SantaCruz J

SantaCruz J

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SantaCruz J
"YVONNE YOUR SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE,THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR PATIENCE & UNDERSTADING,YOU REALLY ARE A TRUE PROFESSIONAL,POUND-4-POUND THE VERY BEST...Ty AGAIN.J.SANTACRUZ"
Profile photo of Briana Estrada

Briana Estrada

September 3, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Briana Estrada
"Good Evening Everyone, This is my experience working at this agency. My co-workers were super friendly! My boss was nice but not as accommodating as when I was about to start school. The pay was meager for the amount of things you have to tend to, especially when dealing with service and sales! When it came to commission - that was even worse since you had to do a min. Number of quotes, and if you didn't obtain them, it would play a role in the commission structure. Remember, dealing with two offices is a wage increase, and speaking Spanish is a wage increase. Overall, I had a good experience for the two months I was there, but I had to seek somewhere else for my well-being. I hope this helped. :)"