Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

josegarcia agustin

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josegarcia agustin
"(Translated by Google) Gaby Vargas is a good state farm agent And it has managed to satisfy my needs. (Original) Gaby Vargas es una Buena ajente de state farm Y a logrado satisfacer mis necesidades ."

SantaCruz J

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SantaCruz J
"YVONNE YOUR SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE,THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR PATIENCE & UNDERSTADING,YOU REALLY ARE A TRUE PROFESSIONAL,POUND-4-POUND THE VERY BEST...Ty AGAIN.J.SANTACRUZ"

Briana Estrada

September 3, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Briana Estrada
"Good Evening Everyone, This is my experience working at this agency. My co-workers were super friendly! My boss was nice but not as accommodating as when I was about to start school. The pay was meager for the amount of things you have to tend to, especially when dealing with service and sales! When it came to commission - that was even worse since you had to do a min. Number of quotes, and if you didn't obtain them, it would play a role in the commission structure. Remember, dealing with two offices is a wage increase, and speaking Spanish is a wage increase. Overall, I had a good experience for the two months I was there, but I had to seek somewhere else for my well-being. I hope this helped. :)"

abiezer ortiz

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abiezer ortiz
"This place is the best especially Jennifer Silverio she is she knows her job she's attentive helpfully and a genuine person always a great experience dealing with her and the office"

Dorothy Karcher

July 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Karcher
"I desperately needed auto insurance. The agent was as able to accommodate me in a timely manner arelieve my stress. Combined with apartment insurance, I was able to save a considerable amount of money. I previously had insurance which is geared towards seniors."

Byron Landeta

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Landeta
"(Translated by Google) Super recommended from the attention to the way they work in your case If I could put 20 stars I would. (Original) Super recomendado desde la atención hasta en la manera en que trabajan en tu caso Si pudiera poner 20 estrellas lo haria"

Salome Ferreras

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salome Ferreras
"(Translated by Google) Mrs. Gaby Vargas is very efficient. In the months I have been with State Farm I have never had problems with my insurance. Every time I need help, Gaby is always there to answer my questions. I recommend her 100%. Make your appointments with Gaby, very beautiful person and very professional (Original) Muy eficiente la señora Gaby Vargas, en los meses que tengo con State Farm nunca he tenido inconvenientes con mi seguro, cada vez que requiero una ayuda Gaby siempre está puesta para resolver mis dudas, la recomiendo al 100. Hagan sus citas con Gaby, muy bella persona y muy profesional"

brian narag

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian narag
"Recently I had an accident which did considerable damage to my personal vehicle, my first call was to Rami (on a Sunday evening.) Rami made himself available to walk me through my options and the process. Rami stayed on the call until he was sure that he had all the information to immediately move my claim along. The following day I was able to bring my vehicle to the State Farm approved local collision experts who regretfully told me that my vehicle was "totaled." Rami then explained my options for settlement, and within 24 hours had my settlement ACH deposit in my account. I was thoroughly impressed and beyond satisfied with Rami's attentiveness to personally getting on the call with the other agents to exopodite my claim. This level of personal investment in his clients truly sets Rami apart from any agent I have had in all the years I have had insurance coverage on any level. "That's the difference..." Thank you, Rami and team; you made a difficult time much more bearable."

Anthony DeMauro

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DeMauro
"The service I receive from Rami Attieh is not only the best in the insurance business, but the best in any business! I use him for all my insurance needs because he is extremely knowledgeable, and honest with an incredible response time."

Laila Maher

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laila Maher
"We had homeowners insurance through one of the big name companies who contract out their homeowners. Then we decided it would be best to switch to a plan with an agent. I remembered State Farm because the father of a childhood friend was an agent, and I believe her brother also went into the business; both of them were very kind humans (this was in the midwest). So I searched State Farm for an agent nearby and selected Rami's office. He and his staff were incredible from the beginning. He explained everything and set me and my husband up with all we needed. He's been incredibly responsive and is always happy to answer our questions. I can't believe how lucky we are to have found him, and the coverage is better than what we had. I highly recommend Rami and his team to anyone looking for affordable coverage with an amazing agent!"

robert lopez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert lopez
"Great and personable"

Michael Pared

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Pared
"Great fast service always a pleasure to go there"

Diego Lima de Carvalho

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Lima de Carvalho
"Great staff, very helpful and interested in really helping the customer."

Fabian Falconi

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Falconi
"Excellent customer service"

Nicholas Feliciano

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Feliciano
"I would love to thank the staff, especially Elly, for helping me with my policy. Especially a recent claim due to an accident. 👍"

Paul Calvacca

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Calvacca
"Wow, love this agency they make it so easy for my wife and I. Jennifer is great and is very helpful. I been going there a few years and I never been disappointed. I always ask for Jennifer when I need help she really know her stuff. If it wasn’t for her I would probably go somewhere else. GOOD JOB JENNIFER!"

ME Nieves

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ME Nieves
"Marianela Santiago always such a sweetheart, helpful, professional and courteous. Also Elly Barbosa very nice and knowledgeable. I recommend this office and all their staff."

Jose Concepcion

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Concepcion
"(Translated by Google) It was a pleasure to speak with the respectful NELLY SANTIANGO, an excellent woman, very friendly, with a profile of an executive in the office. Recommended in the Washington st office in belleville. And the beauty she has is, a wonderful ability to speak with one and a beautiful smile. So I recommend it to everyone. God bless you and may you continue to be that Little Angel. (Original) Fue un placer hablar con la respecentante NELLY SANTIANGO,una excelente mujer,muy amigabler,con un perfil d una executive en la oficina.Recomendada en la oficina d Washington st en belleville.Y los hermosa que tiene es,una hermosa abilidad para hablar con uno y una hermosa sonrisa.Asi que se la recomiendo a todos el mundo.Q Dios la bendiga y que sigar siendo ese Angelito."

Shpendi Meta

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shpendi Meta
"Tremendous agency, professional and prompt service at all times. Rami is a terrific agent with a great staff that is always helpful. Mairanela Santiago does a fantastic job as well."

Leo Then

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Then
"This is so far the best Insurance company in Belleviile and staff are really friendly specially Marianela Santiago (Nelly) which always try to help me and my family to get the best rate as possible.I will definitely keep recommending to all my family and friends."

JL Sánchez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JL Sánchez
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Nelly, very kind, dedicated to her work and always attentive to what I need, I recommend her. (Original) Muy buenas atenciones de Nelly, muy amable, dedicada a su trabajo y siempre atenta con lo que necesito, la recomiendo."

sommer sommer home improvement

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sommer sommer home improvement
"Rami and his team were so helpful and outstanding, especially Elly Barbosa; she had so much patience and aided me through my car accident claim. Elly always answered emails and phone calls in a timely manner; additionally, she is very knowledgeable in her field. She kept making sure the other insurance company was fixing my car and doing their end of the work. I 100% recommend this location, they are very skilled and attentive to your needs! Thank You! Ahmed Alalwan"

Eduardo Munoz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Munoz
"Casey has made the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless. SHe is very trustworthy and provides excellent service!"

Milton Cedillo

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Cedillo
"(Translated by Google) Very good service Nelly Santiago. Thank you for the best services I have received to protect my cars, life insurance and home insurance. Always attentive in everything to protect me and my family. (Original) Muy bueno el servicio Nelly Santiago. Gracias por el mejor servicios que eh recibido para protejer mis autos, seguro de vida y seguro para mi casa. Siempre attentiva en todo para protejeme a mi y my familia ."

Karl Mangino

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Mangino
"We ordered a new vehicle and it showed up early at the dealership, my contact at the dealership needed prof of insurance, one call to Rami Attieh and everything was taken care of, had insurance on new vehicle my old vehicles removed and all information sent to the dealership. Entire process took 28 minutes. The guy at the dealership was shocked at the fast service! This is the level of service I have come to expect and I am never disappointed with Rami Attieh or State Farm Insurance. Just outstanding service all the time."